Minors : Youths Section “A”

Front Row – Left to Right: Jake Jovanoski, Ognejn Ilic, Aiden Mallia, Jake Grech, Liam Azzopardi, Benjamin Mifsud, Kurt Attard

Middle Row – Left to Right: Luis Guiterrez (coach), Marc Farrugia, Gianluca Cacciatore, Eric Atkins, Bojan Kaljevic (coach), Gabriel Diego Farrugia, Damian Mizzi, Luke Bezzina, Ludvic Bartolo (head coach)

Back Row – Left to Right : Giseppe Bonanno, Isaac Buhagiar, Matthew Mangion, Jake Pisani, Miguel Busuttil, Neil Magri.

FIXTURES AND RESULTS
                                         
                                                                                          
 
TEAM DATE TIME VENUE MATCH
Youths Section A Monday 13-Sep-2021 18:00 Centenary 0 Balzan vs Melita 0
Youths Section A Monday 20-Sep-2021 20:30 Sirens 0 Pieta H vs Balzan 2
Youths Section A Monday 18-Oct-2021 18:00 Centenary 4 Balzan vs Hamrun S 2
Youths Section A Monday 25-Oct-2021 20:30 Centenary 2 Hibernians vs Balzan 2
Youths Section A Monday 01-Nov-2021 20:30 Rabat 0 Balzan vs Valletta 1
Youths Section A Monday 22-Nov-2021 20:45 Mosta 0 Lija A vs Balzan 2
Youths Section A Monday 29-Nov-2021 20:45 Dingli 0 Balzan vs Mosta 1
Youths Section A Monday 13-Dec-2021 02:45 Dingli 0 San Gwann vs Balzan 1
Youths Section A Monday 20-Dec-2021 20:30 M’ Xlokk 3 Balzan vs Sliema W 1
Youths Section A Monday 24-Jan-2022 20:30     St Andrews vs  Balzan  
Youths Section A Monday 31-Jan-2022 02:45     Balzan vs  Birkirkara  
Youths Section A Monday 14-Feb-2022 20:30     Melita vs  Balzan  
Youths Section A Monday 21-Feb-2022 02:45     Balzan vs  Pieta H  
Youths Section A Tuesday 01-Mar-2022 20:30     Hamun S vs  Balzan  
Youths Section A Monday 07-Mar-2022 20:30     Balzan vs  Hibernians