PREMIER LEAGUE 2022/2023 FIXTURES AND RESULTS
BALZAN FC : 
                                                                                          
 
TEAM DATE TIME VENUE MATCH
Premier League Friday 19-Aug-2022 19:30 Centenary   Balzan vs Zebbug R  
Premier League Saturday 27-Aug-2022 20:45 TB Stadium   Sta Lucia vs Balzan  
Premier League Saturday 03-Sep-2022 18:30 TB Stadium   Balzan vs Gudja U  
Premier League Sunday 11-Sep-2022 18:30 Ta’ Qali   Marsaxlokk vs Balzan  
Premier League Sunday 02-Oct-2022 17:15 Ta’ Qali   Balzan vs Hibernians  
Premier League Sunday 09-Oct-2022 17:15 Ta’ Qali   Pieta H vs Balzan  
Premier League Sunday 16-Oct-2022 17:15 Ta’ Qali   Balzan vs Sirens  
Premier League Sunday 23-Oct-2022 15:00 TB Stadium   Floriana vs Balzan  
Premier League Saturday 29-Oct-2022 15:00 Centenary   Balzan vs Valletta  
Premier League Sunday 06-Nov-2022 16:15 TB Stadium   Hamrun S vs Balzan  
Premier League Sunday 13-Nov-2022 14:00 TB Stadium   Balzan vs Mosta