29/05/18 : Balzan FC held it’s Annual General Meeting on Tuesday 29th May 2018 at the club premises “Solerville”, Main Street, Balzan at 18:30.

During this meeting the minutes of the last AGM held on Tursday 8th June 2017 were approved by the club members present.
The members approved also the Administrative and Financial reports of the Club and it’s Academy for season 2017/2018.
Afterwards the following club members were approved to form the Balzan FC Committee for Season 2018/2019:
Anton Tagliaferro, Sandro Azzopardi,  Joseph Agius, Peter Cipriott, Dr Frank Vella Bardon, Paul Meilak,  Mario Nappa, Clifford Cipriott, Anton Vidal, Charles Micallef, Alex Attard, Diane Cassr, Randolph Bonnici, Alex Bezzina.