The draws of the first phase of the Under-17 and Under-15 Leagues organised by the Youth Football Association were held earlier this week.

The Under-17 League is set to start on August 30th with matches scheduled on Sundays while the Under-15 League is set to start on August 29th with matches scheduled for Saturdays.

Under-17 League

BalzanVallettaPieta H.San Gwann
FlorianaSliema W.MelitaLuqa SA
Naxxar LSwieqi U.Pembroke A.Qormi
E               F             GH
MostaHamrun S.St. AndrewsPaola Hibs
Zebbug R.Zabbar SPKirkop U.Birkirkara
Tarxien R.MarsaskalaAttardMarsaxlokk

Under-15 League

A              B            CD
Paola HibsQormiMelitaHamrun S.
GozoSirensZabbar SPBirkirkara
        Marsaxlokk          MtarfaFgura U.Mgarr U.
E             F             GH
MostaSan GwannSt. AndrewsPieta H.
FlorianaSliema W.BalzanKirkop U.
Swieqi U.Zebbug R.VallettaPembroke A.

Mgarr United and Pembroke Athleta will not take part in the group stages as they opted to play in Section C