Back Row L to R : Rupert Mangion (coach); Darren Casha (coach); Neil Magri; Jacob Bartolo; Bradely Scalpello; Ludvic Bartolo (Technical Director); Sean Camilleri; Morgan Grima; Stewart Aquilina; Saviour Spiteri (Coach); Julian Mallia (Coach)

Middle Row L to R : Carlos Pace; Hugh Leineker; Aidan Azzopardi; Ishmael Colombo; Stefano Schembri; Jacques Muscat; Matthew Pisani.

Front Row L to R : Ivin Borg; Matthew Mangion; Andrew Faure; Ned Kelly; Matthew Mallia; Jamie Spiteri.

 

FIXTURES AND RESULTS
                                         
                                                                                          
TEAM DATE TIME VENUE MATCH
U/17 Group E Sunday 09-Sep-2018  18:00 Mtarfa  2  Pieta H vs Balzan 0
U/17 Group E Saturday 29-Sep-2018 18:00 Siggiewi  8 Balzan vs Rabat A  1
U/17 Group E Saturday 13-Oct-2108  13:30  Siggiewi  0 Rabat A vs  Balzan  6
U/17 Group E  Sunday 4th-Nov-2018  13:30  Melita 2  Balzan  vs Pieta H  6
U/17 KO  Sunday -10th-Nov-2018  15:15 B’Buga  5 Balzan  vs Zejtun C 0
U/17 Section B  Saturday -24th-Nov-2018 13:00 B’Buga  5 Balzan vs  Tarxien 0
U/17 Section B Sunday -2nd-Dec-2018  15:00 Rabat 0 Birkirkara  vs Balzan 4
U/17 Section B Sunday -9th-Dec-2018 09:00 Dingli 3 Balzan vs Qormi 2
U/17 KO Sunday 16th-Dec-2018  10:45 Dingli  1 Melita vs  Balzan  0
U/17 Section B  Sunday -27th-Dec-2018  08:30 Sirens  0 Floriana  vs  Balzan  2
U/17 Section B  Saturday 5th-Jan-2019 13:00 Rabat  1 Balzan vs Hamrun S  1
U/17 Section B  Sunday 13th-Jan-2019  08:30  Sirens  1 Swieqi vs Balzan  5
U/17 Section  B  Sunday 26th-Jan-2019 13:00 B’Buga Sliema W vs  Balzan
U/17 Section B Balzan vs B’Kara
U/17 Section B Balzan vs Floriana
U/17 Section B Hamrun vs Balzan
U/17 Section B Balzan vs Sliema W
U/17 Section B Balzan vs Swieqi