Under 17 team – Section “A”

Front Row – Left to Right: Gianluca Cacciatore, Kurt Attard, Damian Mizzi, Rees Demicoli, Liam Azzopardi, Luke Bezzina, Kubilaj Karadol, Jordan Camilleri, Joseph Endeshaw, Craig Borg.

Back Row Left to Right : Ludvic Bartolo (coach), Luis Giutarres Garcia (coach), Guiseppe Bonanno, Jake Grech, Gabriel Farrugia, Andre Attard, Benjamin Mifsud, Aiden Mallia, Miguel Curmi, Zack Bartolo, Rupert Mangion (coach)

FIXTURES AND RESULTS
                                         
                                                                                         

 

TEAM DATE TIME VENUE MATCH
U/17 Group A Sunday 11-Oct-2020 11:30 S.P. Bay 0 Naxxar L vs Balzan 2
U/17 Group A Sunday 22-Nov-2020 11:30 Mosta 3 Balzan vs Floriana 1
U/17 Section “A” Sunday 29-Nov-2020 09:00 Dingli 2 Balzan vs Valletta 4
U/17 Section “A” Sunday 06-Dec-2020 11:00 Luxol 4 Pieta H vs Balzan 1
U/17 Section “A” Sunday 13-Dec-2020 09:00 Dingli 0 Balzan vs San Gwann 3
U/17 Section “A” Sunday 20-Dec-2020 11:30 Dingli 3 Balzan vs Mosta 1
U/17 Section “A” Sunday 10-Jan-2021 11:30 Mosta 0 Hamrun S vs Balzan 3
U/17 Section “A” Sunday 17-Jan-2021 08:30 Sirens 0 Balzan vs St Andrews 3
U/17 Section “A” Sunday 31-Jan-2021 08:30 Sirens 0 Birkirkara vs Balzan 0
U/17 Section “A” Sunday 07-Feb-2021 11:00 Pembroke 1 Valletta vs Balzan 0
U/17 Section “A” Sunday 14-Feb-2021 13:30 Melita 2 San Gwann vs Balzan 0
U/17 Section “A” Sunday 28-Feb-2021 11:30 Mosta 0 Balzan vs Pieta H 3
U/17 Section “A” vs
U/17 Section “A” vs
U/17 Section “A” vs
U/17 Section “A” vs
U/17 Section “A” vs
U/17 Section “A” vs
U/17 Section “A” vs