Back Row L to R : Darren Vella (Coach); Saviour Spiteri (Coach); Luca Zammit; Luca Perrone; Beppe Micallef Moreno; Ludvic Bartolo (Technical Director); Isaac Scerri; Miguel Busuttil; Craig Borg; Omar Farrugia (Coach); Julian Mallia (Coach)
 Middle Row L to R : Daniel Meilaq; Sheldon Briffa; Eric Atkins; Svake Azzopardi; Thomas Cilia; Isaac Gauci.
 Front Row L to R : Izaac Falzon; Gabriel Farrugia; Jordie Bajada; Ayrton Azzopardi; Jake Grech; Rees Demicoli.

 

FIXTURES AND RESULTS

TEAM
DATE TIME VENUE MATCH
U/15 Group A Sunday 2nd-Sep-2018  19:45  Siggiewi  4 Balzan vs Attard  0
U/15 Group A  Saturday 22nd-Sep-2018  18:00  Mellieha 0 Attard vs Balzan 2
U/15 Section A Sunday 21st-Oct-2018  08:30 Luxol 1 Paola Hibs  vs Balzan 0
 U/15 Section A Sunday 28th-Oct-2018  10:15  Mosta 0 Balzan  vs Pieta H 4
 U/15 Section A Sunday 11th-Nov-2018 08:30 Luxol 2 Valletta vs Balzan 0
U/15 KO  Sunday 25th-Nov-2018 11:00 Dingli  Balzan  vs Luqa SA
U/15 Section A  Saturday 1st-Dec-2018  13:00  Rabat Balzan vs Mosta
U/15 Section A  Saturday 8th-Dec-2018  13:00  Mgarr San Gwann  vs Balzan
U/15 KO  Saturday 15th-Dec-2018 15:00 Pembroke Lija/Sliema vs Balzan/Luqa
U/15 Section A Sunday 23rd-Dec-2018 10:30  Sirens St Andrews vs Balzan
U/15 Section A Balzan vs
U/15 Section A Balzan  vs
U/15 Section A Balzan vs
U/15 Section A Balzan  vs
U/15 Section A Balzan vs
U/15 Section A Balzan  vs
U/15 Section A Balzan  vs
U/15 Section A Balzan  vs