MINORS UNDER 18 – “Section “A” :

Back Row L to R : Ludvic Bartolo (Technical Director); Ryan Newell (Coach); Jamie Zerafa; Gary Camilleri; Dorian Bugeja; Justin Micallef; Brandon Mifsud; Lucas Emanuele Zerilli; Omar Cassar (Kit Manager); Vladimir Simovic (Team Manager).

Middle Row L to R : Antonio Mitrev; Julian Camilleri; Nathan Lee Azzopardi; Stewart Aquilina; Courage Omoruanzoje; Ian Pace.

Front Row L to R : Zak Grech, Dwayne Zammit; Svain Abela; Fabio Attard; Alessandro Cassar; Sean Mizzi

FIXTURES AND RESULTS
                                         
                                                                                          
TEAM DATE TIME VENUE MATCH
U/18 Section A Tuesday 11th-Sep-2018  20:15 Mosta  0 Birkirkara vs Balzan 1
U/18 Section A  Wednesday 19th-Sep-2018 18:00 Centenary  4 Balzan vs Valletta  1
U/18 Section A Monday 24th-Sep-2018 20:15 Mosta  1 Balzan vs Mosta 2
U/18 Section A  Tuesday 2nd-Oct-2018  18:00 Centenary  2 Pieta H  vs Balzan  0
U/18 Section A  Monday 5th-Nov-201820:15  20:15 Sirens  1 Balzan vs Sliema W 0
U/18 Section A Monday 26th-Nov-2018  20:15 VT Stadium Hamrun S vs Balzan
U/18 Section A Tuesday 11th -December-2018 20:15  Siggiewi Balzan vs  Hibs
U/18 Section A  Wednesday 19th-Dec-2018 20:15 Luxol St Andrews vs Balzan
U/18 Section A  Tuesday 08th-Jan-2019 20:15 Siggiewi Balzan  vs Lija A
U/18 Section A Tuesday 22nd-Jan-2019 20:15 VT Stadium  Balzan vs Birkirkara
U/18 Section A  Tuesday 05th-Feb-2019 20:00 Centenary Valletta  vs Balzan
U/18 Section A Wednesday 20th-Feb-2019 20:15  Mosta Mosta vs Balzan
U/18 Section A  Monday 25th-Feb-2019  20:15  Luxol Balzan vs Pieta H
U/18 Section A  Tuesday 12th-Mar-2019 20:00 Centenary Sliema W vs Balzan
U/18 Section A  Monday 08th-Apr-2019  20:15 Mosta Balzan  vs Hamrun S
U/18 Section A Wednesday 17th-Apr-2019 20:15 Mosta Hibs vs Balzan
U/18 Section A Wednesday 24th-Apr-2019  20:00 Centenary Balzan vs St Andrews
 U/18 Section A Monday 29th-April-2019 20:15  Siggiewi  Lija A  vs  Balzan