Saturday 22nd February 2020 : GUDJA U VS BALZAN

Sunday 16th February 2020 : BALZAN VS GZIRA UNITED

Saturday 8th February 2020 : VALLETTA VS BALZAN

Monday 3rd February 2020 : BALZAN VS BIRKIRKARA

Saturday 25th January 2020 : FA TrophyBALZAN VS SANTA LUCIA

Saturday 18th January 2020 : BALZAN VS FLORIANA

Saturday 11th January 2020 : SLIEMA WANDERERS VS BALZAN

Saturday 21st December 2019 :  Super Cup : VALLETTA VS BALZAN 

Friday 13th December 2019 : SANTA LUCIA VS BALZAN 

Friday 6th December 2019 : BALZAN VS HAMRUN SPARTANS

Saturday 30th November 2019 : FA Trophy : BALZAN VS SAN GWANN

Sunday 24th November 2019 : HIBERNIANS VS BALZAN 

Friday 8th November 2019 : BALZAN VS MOSTA

Sunday 27th October 2019 : BALZAN VS SIRENS 

Sunday 20th October 2019 : TARXIEN RAINBOWS VS BALZAN

Saturday 5th October 2019 : BALZAN VS GUDJA UNITED 

Sunday 29th September 2019 : GZIRA U VS BALZAN

Saturday 21st September 2019 : BALZAN VS VALLETTA

Saturday 14th September 2019 : BIRKIRKARA VS BALZAN 

Thursday 29th August 2019 : FLORIANA VS BALZAN 

Saturday 24th August 2019 : BALZAN VS SLIEMA WANDERERS