Saturday 11th May 2019 : FA TROPHY Semi Final – BALZAN VS BIRKIRKARA

Friday 3rd May 2019 : FA TROPHY Quater Final – BALZAN VS TARXIEN RAINBOWS

Sunday 27th April 2019 : HIBERNIANS VS BALZAN

Saturday 20th April 2019 : BALZAN VS SLIEMA WANDERERS

Sunday 14th April 2019 : HAMRUN SPARTANS VS BALZAN

Friday 4th April 2019 : BALZAN VS TARXIEN RAINBOWS

Saturday 30th March 2019 : ST ANDREWS VS BALZAN

Wednesday 13th March 2019 : BALZAN VS GZIRA UNITED

Saturday 9th March 2019 : FLORIANA VS BALZAN

Friday 1st March 2019 : BALZAN FC VS VALLETTA

Sunday 17th February 2019 : PIETA HOTSPURS FC VS BALZAN

Saturday 9th February 2019 : MOSTA FC VS BALZAN

Friday 1st February 2019 : BALZAN FC VS SENGLEA ATHLETIC

Sunday 27th January 2019 : FA TROPHY – BALZAN FC VS XEWKIJA TIGERS FC

Sunday 20th January 2019 : QORMI FC VS BALZAN

Sunday 13th January 2019 : BALZAN FC VS BIRKIRKARA

Monday 17th December 2018 : BALZAN FC VS HIBERNIANS

Thursday 13th December 2018 : SUPER CUPVALLETTA FC VS BALZAN FC

Saturday 8th December 2018 : SLIEMA WANDERERS FC VS BALZAN FC

Saturday 2nd December 2018 : FA TROPHY – BALZAN FC VS QRENDI FC

Friday 23rd November 2018 : BALZAN FC VS HAMRUN SPARTANS FC

Saturday 10th November 2018 : TARXIEN RAINBOWS FC VS BALZAN FC

Saturday 3rd November 2018 : BALZAN FC VS ST ANDREWS FC

Saturday 27th October 2018 : GZIRA UNITED FC VS BALZAN FC

Monday 22nd October 2018 : BALZAN FC VS FLORIANA FC

Friday 5th October 2018 : VALLETTA FC VS BALZAN FC

Saturday 29th September 2018 : BALZAN FC VS PIETA HOTSPURS FC 

Friday 22nd September 2018 : BALZAN FC VS MOSTA FC

Saturday 15th September 2018 : SENGLEA ATHLETIC FC VS BALZAN FC

Saturday 25th August 2018 : BALZAN FC VS QORMI FC

Friday 17th August 2018 : BIRKIRKARA FC VS BALZAN FC