BALZAN FC : PREMIER LEAGUE FIXTURES AND RESULTS
                                         
                                                                                          
TEAM DATE TIME VENUE MATCH
Premier League  Saturday 24-Aug-2019  18:30 National Stadium  2 Balzan  vs  Sliema W  1
Premier League Saturday 24-Aug-2019    20:00 National Stadium 1 Floriana vs Balzan  0
Premier League  Saturday 14-Sep-2019    20:00  National Stadium  3  Birkirkara vs Balzan 3
Premier League  Saturday 21-Sep-2019    20:00  National Stadium  0 Balzan  vs  Valletta 2
Premier League  Saturday 29-Sep-2019    17:00  National Stadium  2  Gzira U vs Balzan  0
Premier League  Saturday 05-Oct-2019 15:00 National Stadium 1  Balzan vs Gudja U  0
Premier League  Sunday 20-Oct-2019 17:15 Centenary 1 Tarxien R vs Balzan  3
Premier League  Sunday 27-Oct-2019 15:00  Centenary 2  Balzan  vs Sirens 4
Premier League  Saturday 02-Nov-2019 14:00  Centenary 2  Senglea A vs Balzan 2
Premier League Friday 08-Nov-2019 18:00 Centenary  5 Balzan  vs Mosta 0
Premier League  Sunday 24-Nov-2019  16:00 National Stadium Hibernians  vs Balzan
FA TRophy Saturday 30-Nov-2019 14:00  Centenary  Balzan vs Sa Gwann
Premier League Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:00 National Stadium  Balzan vs Hamrun S
Premier League Friday 13-Dec -2019 14:00 Hibernians Stadium  Sta Lucia vs Balzan
Super Cup  Saturday 21-Dec-2019 16:00  National Stadium  Valletta  vs Balzan
Premier League  Sliema W  vs Balzan
Premier League  Balzan  vs Floriana
Premier League  Balzan vs  Birkirkara
Premier League  Valletta vs  Balzan
Premier League  Balzan vs Gzira U
Premier League  Gudja U vs  Balzan
Premier League  Balzan  vs  Tarxien R
Premier League  Sirens vs  Balzan
Premier League  Balzan vs  Senglea A
Premier League  Mosta vs Balzan
Premier League Balzan vs Hibernians
Premier League  Hamrun S vs  Balzan
Premier League Balzan vs  Sta Lucia
Premier League vs
Premier League   vs
Premier League vs
Premier League   vs
Premier League   vs