BALZAN FC : PREMIER LEAGUE FIXTURES AND RESULTS
                                         
                                                                                          
TEAM DATE TIME VENUE MATCH
Premier League  Saturday 24-Aug-2019  18:30 National Stadium  2 Balzan  vs  Sliema W  1
Premier League Saturday 24-Aug-2019    20:00 National Stadium 1 Floriana vs Balzan  0
Premier League  Saturday 14-Sep-2019    20:00  National Stadium  3  Birkirkara vs Balzan 3
Premier League  Saturday 21-Sep-2019    20:00  National Stadium  0 Balzan  vs  Valletta 2
Premier League  Saturday 29-Sep-2019    17:00  National Stadium  2  Gzira U vs Balzan  0
Premier League  Saturday 05-Oct-2019 15:00 National Stadium 1  Balzan vs Gudja U  0
Premier League  Sunday 20-Oct-2019 17:15 Centenary 1 Tarxien R vs Balzan  3
Premier League  Sunday 27-Oct-2019 15:00  Centenary 2  Balzan  vs Sirens 4
Premier League  Saturday 02-Nov-2019 14:00  Centenary 2  Senglea A vs Balzan 2
Premier League Friday 08-Nov-2019 18:00 Centenary  5 Balzan  vs Mosta 0
Premier League  Sunday 24-Nov-2019  16:00 National Stadium 2 Hibernians  vs Balzan 1
FA Trophy Saturday 30-Nov-2019 14:00  Centenary 3  Balzan vs Sa Gwann  0
Premier League Friday 06-Dec-2019 19:00 National Stadium 1  Balzan vs Hamrun S  1
Premier League Friday 13-Dec -2019 14:00 Hibernians Stadium 0  Sta Lucia vs Balzan  3
Super Cup  Saturday 21-Dec-2019 15:00  National Stadium  2  Valletta  vs Balzan  1
Premier League  Saturday 11-Jan-2020 16:00 Hibernians Stadium 1  Sliema W  vs Balzan  2
Premier League  Saturday 18-Jan-2020 16:00 National Stadium 1  Balzan  vs Floriana 3
FA Trophy  Saturday 25-Jan-2020 14:00 Hibernians Stadium  Balzan  vs Sta Lucia
Premier League Monday 03-Feb-2020  19:00 National Stadium  Balzan vs  Birkirkara
Premier League  Saturday 08-Feb-2020  14:00 National Stadium  Valletta vs  Balzan
Premier League Sunday 16-Feb-2020  14:00 National Stadium  Balzan vs Gzira U
Premier League Saturday 22-Feb-2020 14:00 Hibernians Stadium  Gudja U vs  Balzan
Premier League  Sunday 08-Mar-2020 14:00 National Stadium  Balzan  vs  Tarxien R
Premier League  Saturday 14-Mar-2020 16:00 Hibernians Stadium  Sirens vs  Balzan
Premier League  Wednesday 18-Mar-2020 19:00  Hibernians Stadium  Balzan vs  Senglea A
Premier League Saturday 04-Apr-2020 18:00  Hibernians Stadium  Mosta vs Balzan
Premier League  Monday 13-Apr-2020 18:00 National Stadium Balzan vs Hibernians
Premier League  Saturday 18-Apr-2020 14:00 National Stadium  Hamrun S vs  Balzan
Premier League Balzan vs  Sta Lucia